

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1205)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CITIC Resources Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Yufeng (Chairman)

Mr. Suo Zhengang (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chan Kin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Gao Pei Ji

Mr. Look Andrew

There are four Board committees. The following shows the respective role of the directors involved in each of these committees:

Audit Committee

Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Pei Ji

Mr. Look Andrew

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Gao Pei Ji (Chairman)

Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Look Andrew

Mr. Suo Zhengang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Sun Yufeng (Chairman)

Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Gao Pei Ji

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Look Andrew (Chairman)

Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Gao Pei Ji

Mr. Sun Yufeng

Mr. Suo Zhengang

Hong Kong, 30 December 2021